Turn up to another massive episode full of exclusive new party bangers and guest mixes! Joining us this week, Maurice West, Jauz & Nicky Romero; along with party host DJ Def Jeff. Hit play and lets rage!

Be Sure to Follow Our Guest Djs this week:
Jauz - @jauzofficial.com | www.jauzofficial.com
Nicky Romero - @nickyromero | www.nickyromero.com
Maurice West - @mauricewest

Visit Our Website:
www.jackdupradio.com

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/jackdupradio

Like Jack'd Up Radio on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/jackdupradio

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/jackdupradio

Podcast imaging by: www.bangproductions.co.uk/

 

This weeks features an exclusive special 1 hour set from G-House Dj/Producer Bijou and resident DJ Bijou, along with party host DJ Def Jeff! Tune in and lets get Jack'd Up!

Be Sure to Follow Our Guest Djs this week:
Oliver Heldens - @oliverheldens | www.oliverheldens.com
Bijou - @bijou | www.soundcloud.com/bijou

Visit Our Website:
www.jackdupradio.com

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/jackdupradio

Like Jack'd Up Radio on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/jackdupradio

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/jackdupradio

Podcast imaging by: www.bangproductions.co.uk/

Broadcasting remotely from our home studios, its your official stay at home party with TV Noise, Daniel Dejman, DJ Dannic and your party host DJ Def Jeff. So turn it up and lets rage!

Be Sure to Follow Our Guest Djs this week:
Dannic - @dannic | www.djdannic.com
TV Noise - @tvnoisemusic | www.facebook.com/tvnoisemusic/
Daniel Dejman - @danieldejman | www.danieldejman.com

Visit Our Website:
www.jackdupradio.com

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/jackdupradio

Like Jack'd Up Radio on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/jackdupradio

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/jackdupradio

Podcast imaging by: www.bangproductions.co.uk/

The party is in full lock down with DJs: Golf Clap, Brohug, Andrew Rayel and your party host DJ Def Jeff. Along with new music from Laidback Luke, Sophie Francis, Martin Garrix, Fedde Le Grande, Tujamo, Ship Wrek & Dillon Francis, Lady gaga and so much more! We’re about to get #JackdUp in this episode!

Be Sure to Follow Our Guest Djs this week:
Andrew Rayel - @andrew_rayel | www.andrewrayel.net
Brohug - @wearebrohug
Golf Clap - @golfclapdet

Visit Our Website:
www.jackdupradio.com

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/jackdupradio

Like Jack'd Up Radio on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/jackdupradio

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/jackdupradio

Podcast imaging by: www.bangproductions.co.uk/

It's about to go down with an all new episode with headliners SAYMYNAME, #LoveHype, Ferry Corsten, Claptone & party host DJ Def Jeff.

Be Sure to Follow Our Guest Djs this week:
Claptone - @claptone.official | www.claptone.com
Love Hype - @lovehypemusic
Ferry Corsten - @ferrycorsten | www.ferrycorsten.com
SayMyName - @saymynamemusic | www.saymynamemusic.com

Visit Our Website:
www.jackdupradio.com

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/jackdupradio

Like Jack'd Up Radio on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/jackdupradio

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/jackdupradio

Podcast imaging by: www.bangproductions.co.uk/

We are hitting the airwaves once again with headliners Thomas Gold, Nicky Romero, Oliver Heldens and party host DJ Def Jeff. Turn up the radio, its time to party!

Be Sure to Follow Our Guest Djs this week:
Oliver Heldens - @oliverheldens | www.oliverheldens.com
Nicky Romero - @nickyromero | www.nickyromero.com
Thomas Gold - @thomasgold | www.thomas-gold.com

Visit Our Website:
www.jackdupradio.com

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/jackdupradio

Like Jack'd Up Radio on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/jackdupradio

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/jackdupradio

Podcast imaging by: www.bangproductions.co.uk/

On the show, headliners Zomboy & Timmy Trumpet plus our special guest artist Karim Naas! Hit playy and lets rage.

Be Sure to Follow Our Guest Djs this week:
Karim Naas - @karimnaas
Timmy Trumpet - @timmytrumpet | www.timmytrumpet.com
Zomboy - @zomboy | www.zomboyofficial.com

Visit Our Website:
www.jackdupradio.com

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/jackdupradio

Like Jack'd Up Radio on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/jackdupradio

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/jackdupradio

Podcast imaging by: www.bangproductions.co.uk/

Big episode this week, with Valentino Khan, Sam Feldt, DANNIC and party host DJ Def Jeff.

Be Sure to Follow Our Guest Djs this week:
Dannic - @dannic | www.djdannic.com
Sam Feldt - @samfeldt | www.samfeldt.com
Valentino Khan - @valentinokhan | www.valentinokhan.com

Visit Our Website:
www.jackdupradio.com

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/jackdupradio

Like Jack'd Up Radio on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/jackdupradio

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/jackdupradio

Podcast imaging by: www.bangproductions.co.uk/

Its time to party once again with your party host DJ Def Jeff, along with Alex Skrindo, Morelia, & Oliver Heldens . So hit that PLAY but because its time to rage!

Be Sure to Follow Our Guest Djs this week:
Oliver Heldens - @oliverheldens | www.oliverheldens.com
Morelia - @moreliaofficial | soundcloud.com/morelia
Alex Skrindo - @alexskrindo | www.alexskrindo.com

Visit Our Website:
www.jackdupradio.com

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/jackdupradio

Like Jack'd Up Radio on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/jackdupradio

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/jackdupradio

Podcast imaging by: www.bangproductions.co.uk/

This week we bring you the latest music from the festival scene, along with epic sets from Laidback Luke, Thomas Gold, Golf Clap and your party host DJ Def Jeff. Hit play and turn it up!

Be Sure to Follow Our Guest Djs this week:
Laidback Luke - @laidbackluke | www.laidbackluke.com
Thomas Gold - @thomasgold | www.thomas-gold.com
Golf Clap - @golfclapdet

Visit Our Website:
www.jackdupradio.com

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/jackdupradio

Like Jack'd Up Radio on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/jackdupradio

Follow Jack'd Up Radio on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/jackdupradio

Podcast imaging by: www.bangproductions.co.uk/

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App